Workshop

5 Reasons Multipods Struggle to be Entrepreneurs — & How to Do It Anyway

 

The details:

  • Monday, May 10 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6pm CEST
  • Free for all participants
  • After signing up, you'll get the Zoom link and a couple reminder emails
  • You'll also get a free recording of the workshop within 24 hours after it ends

Save your seat!

About Your Hosts

Image

Michelle Ward

CEO of 90 Day Business Launch

Image

Emilie Wapnick

Founder and Creative Director at Puttylike